Customer Reviews, Testimonials and maybe a few comments on how we can improve.

 

We ask our clients and consumers to fill out a survey after we provide services. The results are outstanding. These are real people with real opinions, unedited (with the usual exceptions of personal info, profanity and off topic remarks being removed) and uncensored.

Please post your Compliments, Suggestions, or Complaints. So we can provide better services. We post reviews as is, but will not post comments that contain profane language or off-topic remarks. So, tell us exactly what you thought!

   

 

       TTC Marketing

  
  4.75 Stars

   

 Based on  98 Reviews

   

   
   
   
   
   

____________________________

 

 DO YOU HAVE A

QUESTION?

 

  The first step towards a  

  successful marketing is to

  schedule an appointment

 

     
     
     

 

Reviews

 
   
 

They have been amazing

    

 

We started working with TTC about 2 years ago and they have been amazing. Your leads have consistently performed better than another of your competitors.   

______________________________________

             
Josh G.   /  1 month ago
 
 

I couldn’t be happier with the TTC

    

 

I run a medical practice and was looking to gain new clients for my business. I couldn’t be happier with the TTC, who helped me with SEO and continued website enhancement.   

______________________________________

             
Brian C.  /  1 month ago
 

 

TTC has exceeded our high expectations

    

 

Our working relationship with TTC has exceeded our high expectations and continues to do so. The success we’ve experienced year over year has strengthened our position as the casino/resort total experience choice in a highly competitive market.    

______________________________________

             
 Susan H  /  3 month ago
 

 

Exceptionally pleased

    

 

We have been exceptionally pleased with everyone we have worked at TTC – Chris, Paul and Tony. Prior to working with the TTC team we had some serious issues and deficiencies with certain aspects of our online presence that no one else was able to solved.   

______________________________________

             
Tony P.  /  4 month ago
 

 

When we started working with TTC everything improved.

    

 

Just a note of special thanks to the folks at TTC…for the continued commitment to their customer’s success. We had been working with another service provider for years and when the economy took a nose dive in mid-2000, we noticed a dramatic drop in business as well. When we started working with TTC everything improved.   

______________________________________

             
Larry G.  /  4 month ago
 

 

Our SEO Organic ranking has been steadily increasing

    

 

TTC listens! Since Cambridge has been using TTC, our SEO Organic ranking has been steadily increasing. The team is honest, competent and action oriented..   

______________________________________

             
Terrence L  /  4 month ago
 

 

We have seen dramatic increases in customer traffic

    

 

In our short time with TTC we have seen dramatic increases in customer traffic, phone traffic and leads. I am continuously amazed at the amount of knowledge the team has brought to our company’s Google presence. We are in a challenging and niche market and the team didn’t seem phased by it.   

______________________________________

             
Jean S.  /  4 month ago
 

 

TTC team is such a proactive and helpful partne

    

 

The TTC team is such a proactive and helpful partner. They’re always bringing ideas and strategies to us to help us improve our Lead quality.   

______________________________________

             
MacKensey P  /  4 month ago
 

 

With TTCs help 2019 was our biggest revenue year

    

 

With our Limousine service we have worked with TTC for over 4 years. In that time, sales hadsimproved by roughly 30%. With TTCs help 2019 was our biggest revenue year to date. If we ever had any questions or changes the staff at TTC is always quick to respond.   

______________________________________

             
Kierre P.  /  4 month ago
 

 

With TTC we are doing very well

    

 

.TTC built our lead generation  from scratch. LifeCycle operates in a very competitive space and is dwarfed by many larger players with deep pockets But with TTC we are doing very well   

______________________________________

             
Ron K.  /  5 month ago
 

 

With TTCs work we have seen more growth

    

 

We have  been extremely happy with all the Marketing and  Management services TTC has provided me over the past year. After building and managing our account since the start, I realized I no longer had the time to manage it. While working with TTC, I realized its best to leave it to the professionals. With TTCs work we have seen more growth in the last two months then we achieved in two years of my daily work

______________________________________

             
Patrick F.  /  6 month ago
 

 

Your Lead service is such a critical aspect of my business

    

 

Your Lead service is such a critical aspect of my business today. With your service we have been able to increase our sales every year. Anything marketing related you need done right – TTC can do that for you.   

______________________________________

             
Shelly G /  6 month ago
 

 

TTC gets our business seen

    

 

We are in a competitive marketplace. TTC gets our business seen. We are consistently on the first page of any search and earning clients thanks to your work.   

______________________________________

             
Carol K.  /  1 month ago
 

 

We’ve seen excellent year over year gains

    

 

Since hiring TTC to provide Search Engine Optimization services for our organization, we’ve seen excellent year over year gains in both organic traffic and leads. Their team of search marketing experts are always quick to make suggestions on how to not only drive more traffic.   

______________________________________

             
Heather P.  /  7 month ago
 

 

I would not hesitate for a second to recommend

    

 

I have used TTC for years and Tony, Chris and the crew have always been very professional and have always done good work that gets results. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend TTC to anyone.   

______________________________________

             
John W.  /  7 month ago
 

 

Our leads increase by 500% through your efforts

    

 

Since TTC has taken over the management of our lead campaigns, we have seen our average cost per lead drop by over 75% per lead! And not only has our cost per lead significantly dropped, but we have also seen our leads increase by 500% through your efforts.   

______________________________________

             
Scott A.  /  8 month ago
 

 

I especially love the weekly leads reporting

    

 

The TTC team is great to work with. They are constantly finding new ways to boost our leads, keeping on top of the latest search news and trends. I especially love the weekly leads reporting, showing improvements they’ve made to my organization’s SEO.   

______________________________________

             
Tara H. /  9 month ago
 

 

Efficient and thorough in getting our phones busy

    

 

It was such a relief to find theTTC! As a startup company, We were struggling to tackle the demands of the SEO/SEM aspects of my web exposure. TTC has been efficient and thorough in getting our phones busy, plus my e-mail inquiries coming in everyday.   

______________________________________

             
Suan J.  /  9 month ago
 

 

I would like to thank you

    

 

Mary and I would like to thank you for sharing a part of your vision with us. Our little piece of heaven has us feeling excited and very fortunate; fortunate to have met a man who shares trust, kindness and a better future with his clients.   

______________________________________

             
Ralpher N.  /  10 month ago
 

 

Extremely impressed by how fast they provided our leads

    

 

I have been extremely impressed by  TTC and how fast they provided our leads.. I have found them a pleasure to work with, they have delivered exactly what we wanted quickly and efficiently and within budget. I’m sure we will continue to work with them on future projects.   

______________________________________

             
Lisa J.  /  10 month ago
   
 
     
     

Skip Ahead and Start a Conversation

 

We get it — this page gives you a lot to ponder. But, if you’re ready to cut to the chase and have a conversation about how we might apply to your unique business needs, drop us a note and we’ll reach out promptly.

 

 
 

           
  A LITTLE ABOUT US WHAT WE DO      
        (779) 423-6207 Who We Are Lead  Aggregation Call Centers Lead Nurturing  
             
        (773) 545-0407 Become A  Direct Seller Account Based Marketing Email Marketing Digital Campaigns  
             
            Email Us Contact Us Content Development Event Marketing Sales Enablement  
             
    Site Map Branding & Messaging Demand Generation SEO  &  SEM